Austin Band Spoon Release Greatest Hits Album “Everything Hits At Once”


ACL Radio News

Blog > ACL Radio News > Austin Band Spoon Release Greatest Hits Album “Everything Hits At Once”

Austin Band Spoon Release Greatest Hits Album “Everything Hits At Once”

Written by: Roger Flores

Today Spoon released their greatest hits collection Everything Hits At Once, which contains 12 of the Austin band's classic tracks, along with one new song “No Bullets Spent." Listen to the track below. 


Spoon - "No Bullets Spent" 


The album release syncs perfectly with the band's arrival in Austin tonight as special guest to Cage the Elephant and Beck. 

Spoon frontman Britt Daniel stopped by the Austin City Limits Radio studio before his show tonight at the Austin360 Amphitheater to discuss the album release, life on tour this year, and performing in his hometown.

Spoon frontman posing with host

Britt Daniel and Andy Langer

Everything Hits At Once is available to stream now

01 “I Turn My Camera On”
02 “Do You”
03 “Don’t You Evah”
04 “Inside Out”
05 “The Way We Get By”
06 “The Underdog”
07 “Hot Thoughts”
08 “I Summon You”
09 “Rent I Pay”
10 “You Got Yr Cherry Bomb”
11 “Got Nuffin”
12 “Everything Hits At Once”
13 “No Bullets Spent”

Tickets for tonight's show are still up for grabs so be sure to grab them while you can.


Photos: Viviana Castaneda

ACL Radio News
Rock out this holiday season with Ronnie Spector and Elle King’s new yuletide anthem. The two teamed up to create...
ACL Radio News
The guide to your weekend is here! There's plenty of things to do to get you in the holiday spirit. Check out all...
ACL Radio News
The annual fundraising concert will be returning for its third year in 2020. Hi, How Are You Day continues as a...
ACL Radio News
Brittany Howard stole our hearts at the Austin City Limits Music Festival this past October. Now, we're ready for...
ACL Radio News
Apple is celebrating musicians who've made an impact on global culture this year with its first ever Apple Music...