Listen: Texas Music From Otis Wilkins, Abraham Alexander, Swimming With Bears, Reid Umstattd And More On The Lone Star State of Mind Playlist

Lone Star State of Mind

September 8, 2019 Lone Star State of Mind

Abraham Alexander – “Stay” (Abraham Alexander EP)

Willie Nelson – “Immigrant Eyes” (Ride Me Back Home)

Stephen Doster – “Shooting For The Stars” (New Black Suit)

Reid Umstattd – “Punch Spiker” (Pockets Of Clouds EP)

Calliope Musicals – “Fear This Body” (Color/Sweat)

Otis Wilkins – “Shaker 42”

Darin Murphy – “Wasting Our Time”

Walker Lukens – “We See U” (Adult)

Kae Astra – “Medicate”

Harry Edohoukwa– “Ric Flair”

Ruthie Foster – “Heal Yourself” (The Phenomenal Ruthie Foster)

Twang Twang Shock-A-Boom – “Always Give Your Love Away” (Me So Twangy)

Swells – “Weekend”

Swimming With Bears – “Keep Smiling”

The Rocket Summer – “Shatter Us” (Sweet Shivers)

Beau Jennings and the Tigers – “The Thunderbird” (The Thunderbird)

Adrian Conner – “Garbage” (Hush)

deCasa – “weKnow”

Shane Smith & the Saints – “Last Train To Heaven” (Hail Mary)


Share this Posts

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin

Related Posts