New Texas Music From Fastball, Nané, JM Stevens and More on the Lone Star State of Mind Playlist

Lone Star State of Mind

November 3, 2019 Lone Star State of Mind

Abraham Alexander – “Stay” (Abraham Alexander EP)

St. Vincent – “Fear The Future” (MassEducation)

Fastball – “Redeemed” (The Help Machine)

Nané – “Always On My Mind”

Seth Walker – “All I Need To Know” (Are You Open)

Pike & Sutton – “Heart Is A Compass” (Heart Is A Compass)

JM Stevens – “Anyway” (Invisible Lines)

Leon Bridges – “Lisa Sawyer” (Coming Home)

Charley Crockett – “The Valley” (The Valley and Other Biographical Tunes)

Scott Zuniga – “Slow Motion” (Language of Ghosts)

Curtis Roush – “Getaway” (Cosmic Campfire Music)

Shinyribs – “Highway of Diamonds” (Fog & Bling)

Jean Caffeine-  “Love. What Is It” (Love. What Is It EP)

Vandoliers – “Sixteen Years” (Forever)

Roky Erickson & Bleib Alien – “Starry Eyes”

SINE – “Love High” (Insomniae)

Progger – “Housewives”


Share this Posts

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin

Related Posts