New Texas Music From The Belle Sounds, Khruangbin ft. Leon Bridges, The Peterson Brothers and More on the Lone Star State of Mind Playlist

Lone Star State of Mind, Sundays 10-11 p.m. with Loris Lowe

February 23, 2020 Lone Star State of Mind

The Belle Sounds – “I Lose Myself”

Vision Arcade – “Bleed Me Out”

Khruangbin feat. Leon Bridges – “C-Side” (Texas Sun EP)

Foxtales – “TRUST”

The Unlikely Candidates – “Novocaine”

Larry Seaman – “Gravedigger” (The Resurrectionist)

Shelley King – “Levon’s New Drum Set” (Kick Up Your Heels)

Kalu and the Electric Joint – “Shadows”

Corbella – “I Know”

Matthew Scott Ragland – “Here and Now”

Ray Prim – “Too Much To Lose” (Unconditional)

Bob Slaughter – “The World Passes By” (The World Passes By)

The Peterson Brothers Band – “Walk Around”

Charley Crockett – “How Low Can You Go”

Joe Ely – “Boxcars” (Honky Tonk Masquerade)


Share this Posts

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin

Related Posts