From Los Coast To Janis Joplin, Here’s A 19-Song Playlist of Texas Artists

Lone Star State of Mind

January 19, 2019 Lone Star State of Mind

Microscopic Telescope – “Come On”

Los Coast – “Monsters” (Samsara)

Texas Tornados – “Who Were You Thinking Of” (Texas Tornados)

Pike and Sutton – “Heart Is a Compass” (Heart Is a Compass)

Hayes Carll – “Fragile Men” (What It Is)

JM Stevens – “Runaway Stare” (Invisible Lines)

Janis Joplin – “Try (Just A Little Bit Harder) (I Got Dem Ol’ Kozmic Blues Again Mama!)

Vandoliers – “Bottom Dollar Boy” (Forever)

Fastball – “Doesn’t It Make You Feel Small” (The Help Machine)

Nick Pagliari – “When I Leave” (Midway EP)

The Cuckoos – “We Can Take A Trip To Another Day” (I Hate Love)

Altamesa – “Genuine Affection” (Idol Frontier)

Beth Richard – “Hurricane Night” (Forever Man)

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real – “Stars Made of You” (Turn Off The News (Build A Garden))

Nobody’s Girl – “Fast Car”

Sue Foley – “If I Have Forsaken You” (The Ice Queen)

Nane’ – “This I Know”

Abraham Alexander – “Stay” (Abraham Alexander EP)

Ryan Bingham – “Blue” (American Love Song)


Share this Posts

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin

Related Posts