New Texas Music From Tomar and the FCs, Kalu & The Electric Joint, and More on the Lone Star State of Mind Playlist

Lone Star State of Mind

January 26, 2020 Lone Star State of Mind

Tomar and the FC’s – “Rise Above” (Rise Above)

Extreme Heat – “Cloudy Day” (All The Way Gone EP)

Jackie Venson – “Keep On” (Joy)

Kalu & The Electric Joint – “Shadows”

Robert Ellis – “When You’re Away” (Robert Ellis Is The Texas Piano Man)

Eric Johnson – Alien Love Child featuring Malford Milligan – “Once A Part of Me” (Live and Beyond)

A Is Red – “Between Lightning” (No Place To Fall – Live at the Townsend)

Darkbird – “Bastard Governor”

Nick Pagliari – “When I Leave” (Midway)

Sweet Spirit – “Wait”

Mobley – “Swoon/Stagger” 

Molly Burch – “Wild” (First Flower)

The Blowies – “Selfie Love”

Los Coast – “Monsters” (Samsara)


Share this Posts

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin

Related Posts